Term Expires May 2016

  • Lloyd Anderson, Crown Fibre Tube
  • Tom Janke, Corenso North America
  • Robert Pender, Caraustar
  • Scott Stewart, Paper Tubes & Sales
  • Jodi Lombardo, Custom Paper Tubes

Term Expires May 2017

  • Darryl Davis, D&W Paper Tube
  • Mark Mackimm, Rainbow Rubber and Plastics
  • Doug Schwartz, Sonoco
  • Mark Wallace, Ox Industries
  • Paul Roth, Appleton Manufacturing

Term Expires May 2018

  • Dave Hooe, Precision Products
  • Mike Mundia, Tube-Tainer, Inc.
  • Mark Beaman, Spiral Winder Corp.
  • Marshall Hutcheson, Miami Valley Paper Tube Co.
  • Emil Kiss, Paco Winders
  • Todd Fleury, Nagel Paper, Inc.
  • Bill Sowell, Custom Paper Tubes SW

*The Executive Committee Officers are a part of the Board of Directors.